Skip to main content

Holliston - Local Town Pages

Holliston Planning Board reorganizes Karen Apuzzo Langton unanimously voted Chair

Aug 02, 2021 11:01AM ● By Chuck Tashjian
By Theresa Knapp
At its meeting on June 17, 2021, the Holliston Planning Board reorganized its members to include Karen Apuzzo Langton as Chairman, David Thorn as Vice Chairman, Jason Santos as Agent/Clerk, Scott Ferkler and Barbara Peatie as members, and Joshua Santoro as associate member.
“I would be honored to serve the town as chair and I would work really hard to do a good job for all of you as well. I hope that I can meet the challenge,” said Apuzzo Langton, commending Thorn for his leadership during his tenure.